Board of Directors

  • Jay Friedt, President
  • Sue Swanson, Vice President
  • Tammy Gerszewski, Treasurer
  • Kris Miller, Secretary
  • Irv Galstad
  • Bruce Gustavson
  • Julie Ludwig
  • Sue Trosen
  • Lauralee Tupa


Valley Community Health Centers' Board of Directors meets the first Monday of every month at 6:00 pm. 

Grand Forks Meeting Address: 212 S 4th Street, Suite 200, Grand Forks, ND 58201

Larimore Meeting Address: 607 Towner Ave, Larimore, ND 58251

2017 Meeting Locations: January (Grand Forks), February (Larimore), March (Grand Forks), April (Larimore), May (Grand Forks), June (Larimore), July (Grand Forks), August (Larimore), September (Grand Forks), October (Larimore), November (Grand Forks), December (Larimore).

Follow us

United Way Logo hrsa-logo service-corps-logo